E9.2 start web server command or service

ahmedfawzi55

Hello

1st I'm a newbie for JDE world and here, so please sorry if this question is asked before or too easy for you :),

2nd we use JDE 9.20 in our company and we can't reach our support in last week, and accidently the web server restarted,

after that it won't go up back again,

the server itself is running and deployment server is working too,

but when access our web server though link like

http:// local_ip_address:9001 /jde/

its will gave 'Unable to connect' error in the browser,

i keep searching on how to start the service in last two days without any success,

could you please help to find the command or service to get the web server work back again?

Thanks in advance :)

Ahmed

Last edited:
i find some files on the web server under folder "jde_home\SCFHA\targets\AIS_Prod\config", like
rest.ini (which contain the default environment name and server URL port 9001)
and AIS_Prod.properties

and on another folders multiple files with name 'StartNodeManager.cmd',

but still not get how to run the server and get the web server up again,
we using (if that will help)
windows server 2012 for deployment server
Windows server 2019 for Web server
Linux for DB and security server

phew, okay ... do you have access to the Weblogic Console or Websphere ISC (whichever you're using)?

phew, okay ... do you have access to the Weblogic Console or Websphere ISC (whichever you're using)?
Hello
I saw 'Weblogic' web page running on the same server on port#7001,

It's ask for username and password and it's different than the 'server manager' password,

But if you mean we need to log-in to this web page to run the server, we will search for the username and password 4 sure,

Bye the way, i can access a folder on the same server with name 'weblogic', and one of it's files is 'StartNodeManager.CMD',

I tried to run this command and its ask for server name and IP address,