Help reg BSFN

samantha_sana

Well Known Member
Hi all,
I am new to bsfn .Created a simple bsfn to Fetch address book 'alph' using 'an8' but the function is not working.Testing the same by attaching the bsfn in a report.
Build is successful.
im trying on demo 9
Please let me know if i hv to perform anything after building the bsfn

Generating Makefile: C:\JDEdwards\E910_1\DEMO\obj\CALLBSFN.mak
Makefile generated.

---------------- SafetyCheck Started ---------------
Building business functions.

Scanning C:\JDEdwards\E910_1\DEMO\include\B55GET.h...
************Scanning C:\JDEdwards\E910_1\DEMO\source\B55GET.c...CALLBSFN
************---------------------- Done ----------------------

2 Files Processed

0 Errors
0 Warnings

B55GET.c
Replacing B55GET.obj
jdertdll.c
Creating library C:\JDEdwards\E910_1\DEMO\lib32\CALLBSFN.lib and object C:\JDEdwards\E910_1\DEMO\lib32\CALLBSFN.exp
msvcrtd.lib(cinitexe.obj) : warning LNK4098: defaultlib 'msvcrt.lib' conflicts with use of other libs; use /NODEFAULTLIB:library
Microsoft (R) Manifest Tool version 5.2.3790.2075
Copyright (c) Microsoft Corporation 2005.
All rights reserved.

Adjusting DLL load addresses . . .

************Build Finished************

CALLBSFN.dll - 0 error(s), 1 warning(s): Built successfully.
Makefile generated.

2 Files Processed

0 Errors
0 Warnings

B55GET.c
Replacing B55GET.obj
jdertdll.c
Creating library C:\JDEdwards\E910_1\DEMO\lib32\CALLBSFN.lib and object C:\JDEdwards\E910_1\DEMO\lib32\CALLBSFN.exp
msvcrtd.lib(cinitexe.obj) : warning LNK4098: defaultlib 'msvcrt.lib' conflicts with use of other libs; use /NODEFAULTLIB:library
All rights reserved.

Makefile generated.

2 Files Processed

0 Errors
0 Warnings

B55GET.c
Replacing B55GET.obj
jdertdll.c
All rights reserved.

Makefile generated.
2 Files Processed
0 Errors
0 Warnings

B55GET.c
Replacing B55GET.obj
jdertdll.c
All rights reserved.

Last edited: