URGENT!!! NOW!!!

JMR

VIP Member
Everybody please stop what you're doing. I need to know how to create a report. Can you please tell me how to do that. I am too busy to get training and too lazy to read the manuals.

JR8675309

Hello That is cool...

If U are lazy , then press on "Auto report creation button" from ERW
( OW/ ERP 19.0 ) , it will then automatically created and

Submitted to the server !!

Re: RE: URGENT!!! NOW!!!

Ecch, you have to physically press a button? Why not just get the upgrade to Microsoft OneWorld ERP27.5 beta when you just have to think about it?

For a guy who has 212 posts this is not the way to go about getting help.

Seriously, try a different approach like
(1) RTFM - Read The F#$@ Manual
(2) Find time for training
(3) Get someone to show you

As a fellow consultant I'm surprised that you'd advertise your lack of motivation.

Some Nerve you have. I should drop all the hard work I am doing to help you, a lazy sloth? I don't think so.

JMR,

I hear your frustration but please don't take it out on my bandwidth!

Hi, Eric,

First off, I really appreciate all the work you've put into the site. As a World professional, and as a OneWorld "newbie," I cannot thank you enough for your efforts.

As to the "URGENT!!! NOW!!!" post, I believe it was a ill-conceived attempt at sarcastic (or even sardonic) humor. It has all the elements to indicate that it was likely some drunken some frat-boy sitting at a keyboard, bored, with nothing else to do but start a thread he or she very well knows will start a flood of outraged replies. And as each reply comes, and as your bandwidth and storage space are utilized needlessly, the idiot gains the satisfaction of seeing his handiwork echoed again and again.

Can I make a suggestion? Don't post this stuff. Even if the reason for allowing it is to set an example of what not to do, don't put it "out there." Don't give the creep the satisfaction by accident.

Thanks for your time and your efforts.

Sincerely,