Thursday Oct 02: JDE World A91 Upgrade Consortium Meeting

Eric Lehti

VIP Member
What: JD Edwards World A91 Upgrade Consortium Meeting

When: Thursday, 2008-10-02 at 15:00 UTC (Universal Time, Coordinated). In the U.S.A., this is 11am EDT, 10am CDT, 9am MDT, 8am PDT

AGENDA:
Oracle Update
News Flash
A91 Upgrade Lessons Learned – Oracle & CTG
A91 Upgrade Resources - World User Productivity Kit Content
http://www.oracle.com/applications/tutor/tutor-upk-index.html

http://www.oracle.com/applications/tutor/user-productivity-kit.html
Best Practice & Enhancement Hot Topic - Electronic Data Interchange
Open Discussion
Meeting Close
Web conference: http://conference.oracle.com
Web Conference ID = 123110339
Web Conference Key = Quest
When entering your name, please indicate your company as well in ( )


Voice: Toll-free 888-967-2253 or International toll 650-607-2253
Voice: ID & Passcode = 661753

Oracle Web Conference tool will record the meetings for future viewing on the web
 
Top