delete the update and last full package

adeel

VIP Member
Hello there
I just wondering, that should I delete all the update package and last full package from the deployment server after deploying the new full package?

Thanks
AD
 

Kim Schmidt

Active Member
I have had on occasion the need to reload an older full package due to issues with ESUs being naughty. So unless you have space limitations on your deployment server, you might want to consider keeping old FBs that were done before major changes.
 
Top