Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: 9.2.4 -- it is here!!

  1. #1

    9.2.4 -- it is here!!

    Anybody installed it in the lab yet?
    Jeremy Shearer

  2. #2
    Senior Member DSauve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    Spokane, WA
    Posts
    1,258
    Now we just need 9.2.4.1 and 9.2.4.2 and it will be ready!
    Don Sauve
    Wagstaff, Inc.
    E1 9.2, Win2016, SQL Server 2016, TR 9.2.2.6, WebLogic 12.2.1, BI Publisher

  3. #3
    Big stuff for the JAS server: 9.2.4.0 COLOR CODED ENVIRONMENT ENHANCEMENT
    Jeremy Shearer

  4. #4
    Big stuff for Orchestrator too. With 9.2.4 It is now deployed along with the AIS component, so no need to separately set up ADF components to setup Orchestrator.
    EnterpriseOne Xe to 9.2
    Windows/ Unix / AS400
    Oracle , SQL Server, DB2
    WAS , WLS
    AppWorx, Tidal , SmartScheduler

  5. #5
    AIS Scheduler Interface!
    EnterpriseOne 8.12 to 9.2
    AIX, Linux, Windows, IBM i
    Oracle DB, MSSQL, DB2
    WAS, WLS

  6. #6
    Senior Member craig_welton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Litchfield, CT
    Posts
    1,025
    Installed today in the lab. It's amazing how far we have come since 1996ish. took more time to download than apply (except for package builds of course). Bravo for making Orchestrator Studio part of AIS.

    Craig
    Craig Welton
    PatWel Group Inc.
    http://www.patwel.com
    Home of the FREE JDE Object Browser, JDETrace, NERDup and BusBuild+ Tools

    E1 9.0 8.98.4.2 Wintel SQL 2008
    E1 9.2 9.2.1.4 iSeries

  7. #7
    Senior Member craig_welton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Litchfield, CT
    Posts
    1,025
    Make that 9.2.4.1
    Craig Welton
    PatWel Group Inc.
    http://www.patwel.com
    Home of the FREE JDE Object Browser, JDETrace, NERDup and BusBuild+ Tools

    E1 9.0 8.98.4.2 Wintel SQL 2008
    E1 9.2 9.2.1.4 iSeries

  8. #8
    Is this means Orchestrator Studio is run in IBM Websphere?
    Ad

    E9.1.2
    T9.1.2.3

  9. #9
    AIS and Studio can now be deployed to Websphere according to release notes - have not tried it myself.

  10. #10
    Senior Member craig_welton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Litchfield, CT
    Posts
    1,025
    Yes, it's just a part of the AIS server. You don't need to install anything.

    Craig
    Craig Welton
    PatWel Group Inc.
    http://www.patwel.com
    Home of the FREE JDE Object Browser, JDETrace, NERDup and BusBuild+ Tools

    E1 9.0 8.98.4.2 Wintel SQL 2008
    E1 9.2 9.2.1.4 iSeries

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
The legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site are available here.
Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.
JDELIST is NOT affiliated with JD Edwards® & Company, Oracle or Peoplesoft. Contents of this site are neither endorsed nor approved by JD Edwards® & Company and, or Oracle.