In the P051121 - Labor Time Entry Application, If a user erroneously wonders into starting a new record, currently getting to out of an erroneous record the user to delete the record. The user can then check mark on the screen to exit and save any previous entries. Without the delete option (Trashcan) does anyone know of any other way a user can exit without saving an erroneous record and yet save any non-erroneous records in the same session.


Dennis