Greetings JDE Listers!

What are the risks of granting user access to the versions selection application (P98305W) to all users, and can it then be locked out to specific UBEs?

If it cannot be locked out to specific UBEs, then the risk is users can execute UBEs that they're not supposed to, but are there other risks? I'm against the idea, but I don't know all of the risks yet to respond.

Thanks!