• Introducing Dark Mode! Switch by clicking on the lightbulb icon next to Search or by clicking on Default style at the bottom left of the page!

Xe Scheduler

Soon2BXe

Member
I have a question regarding the Xe Scheduler.
When scheduling jobs to run off hours, the scheduler automatically uses the user account of the person logged in. What this means, is that the job results will go into your particular submitted job queue. You can override this, as long as you know the password of the person who wants the job run. Is there any way of having the results of a scheduled job go into a persons submitted job queue, without them being the one to schedule the job (or without knowing their password)?

Thanks.
 
Top