Task Revisions

OW Xe, PY7333

If I revise a task such as P0911 to use my version instead of the ZJDE =
version will this revision be preserved when an upgrade is done? In the =
JDE class a distinction is made between a menu revision and a task =
revision on the solution explorer but in the Deploying Mod book they =
don't mention what is preserved for tasks.

Any information regarding this would be appreciated.

Thanks,
Fran
 
Top